​台灣教育市場獨家代理

設計革命

Affinity Designer 從真正意義上改變了圖形設計世界。自推出以來,我們進行了五年的精心改進,始終致力於實現我們開發出一款功能強大、超級流暢的應用程序來幫助您改進工作流程並讓您的創意出類拔萃這一堅定不移的願景。

描繪未來

如果您可以創建自己的照片編輯軟體,它會像這樣工作,無論是快速修正、精緻修飾,還是將自己沉浸在包含數百個圖層的複雜美術作品中,Affinity Photo 都能滿足您的需求。

流暢出版的動力源

使用下一代專業出版軟體 Affinity Publisher 將願景變為現實。該應用程序流暢直觀得超乎想像,操作對象涵蓋雜誌、書籍、小冊子、海報、報表和文具和其他創作,可結合圖像、圖形和文本,形成用於出版的美觀的佈局。

申請教師研習課程,尋找適合貴機構的計劃,

請填聯絡表單,將有專員與您聯絡。

arrow&v

© Yameme lntegrated Marketing Co.,Ltd.

Exclusive Agent in Taiwan's Education Market

The design revolution

Affinity Designer has truly changed the world of graphic design. Five years of intensive refinement since launch have been dedicated to our unwavering vision of a powerful, super-smooth app which improves your workflow and allows your creativity to shine.

Picture the future

If you could create your own photo editing software, it would work like this. Whether it’s quick corrections, delicate retouching, or immersing yourself in complex fine art with hundreds of layers, Affinity Photo has you covered.

Fluid publishing powerhouse

Bring your vision to life with Affinity Publisher, the next generation of professional publishing software. From magazines, books, brochures, posters, reports and stationery to other creations, this incredibly smooth, intuitive app gives you the power to combine your images, graphics and text to make beautiful layouts ready for publication.

Applying for teacher training? Finding a plan that suits your institution?​​ Use the form below to share your suggestions, questions, and a specialist will contact you shortly.
arrow&v

© Yameme lntegrated Marketing Co.,Ltd.